Vtols are noobish and cheap!

Other talk that doesn't fit elsewhere.
This is for General Discussion, not General chat.
Mafiaboss
Trained
Trained

Vtols are noobish and cheap!

Post by Mafiaboss »

Ok one reason why vtols shouldn't exist in Warzone in the first place is because there is just too much to do as it is, you have to take care of research, cyborgs, tanks, defenses, and artillery which is a good amount of things to keep you busy in the game not to mention the fact that the enemy could attack you at any time which is another distraction in which adding vtols into the mix is very unnecessary.

I have been playing Warzone for more than 10 years, and believe me, they are a waste of time, the pads you put the vtols on to repair sometimes don't even work! The only positive I can see for vtols is the fact that they can be used the destroy artillery, but still there are ways to get rid of artillery without the need for vtols, you just need strong ground supported tanks to roll in and take care of your ripples, shakers, or any or long ranged guns you put on the ground.

Also it can work too because ive even played a game once where more than half of the map was covered with my artillery and my opponent didn't bother putting any of it up, so the next thing I know is that there are sturdy supported units rolling towards my artillery which I think is a joke because artillery almost every time wins in the end, but this time he rolled by with his tanks and started destroying my ripples and shakers which is even more proof opposing the theory that you need vtols to help get rid of artillery.

So I would like to have some feedback on what people think about this, but no matter what they will always be noobish and cheap!
NoQ
Special
Special

Re: Vtols are noobish and cheap!

Post by NoQ »

So I would like to have some feedback on what people think about this, but no matter what they will always be noobish and cheap!