Problem with SHarpFlame

Get some help with creating maps or modding.
Need a map editor or other tools, look here!
Post Reply
Creek
Greenhorn
Posts: 9
Joined: 06 Jun 2012, 17:14

Problem with SHarpFlame

Post by Creek » 12 Jun 2014, 12:15

Hi all,

I just started oon working on my first easy map....

I placed an oil resource wrong and so I want to delete it. but everytime I click it and then click "del" the following message appears... who can help?
Attachments
Unbenannt.JPG
Unbenannt.JPG (31.77 KiB) Viewed 1769 times

AWarZoner
Trained
Trained
Posts: 129
Joined: 21 May 2013, 17:03

Re: Problem with SHarpFlame

Post by AWarZoner » 19 Jun 2014, 19:54

What does it display when you click the "Details" button?

User avatar
Fastdeath
Trained
Trained
Posts: 115
Joined: 16 Jan 2010, 08:52

Re: Problem with SHarpFlame

Post by Fastdeath » 23 Jun 2014, 19:28

SharpFlame is a WIP (Work in Progress) Project.
You might wanna use the "old" FlaMe Map Editor.
Nightly builds available here see buildbot for more infos about them
Lobby Server: here and here
SharpFlame the new WZ Map Editor

Post Reply