Starting without a CC

Discussions about AI types, units, tactics & strategy.

Starting without a CC

Postby The Overlord » 15 Apr 2016, 22:55

Templates break the game in that when you start a game at T2, T3, or with bases and no Command Center. If you build a factory, you have access to all your templates before you build a command center. Is this intentional?
Warzone 2100 is love, life.
Member of the BDC clan and adept at multiplayer battles. Feel free to PM me questions about multiplayer.
User avatar
The Overlord
Trained
Trained
 
Posts: 133
Joined: 05 Jan 2012, 00:30
Location: USA

Re: Starting without a CC

Postby RehigaDewa » 14 Jun 2016, 16:47

I am new member here so i will share my knowledge..

In T2 Games i do : FFCRR / FRCFR and then 2 - 4 powerplant and do RRRF ( i quickly build sensor hover to scout enemy early )
In T3 games.......
well i almost never play T3 games. Its boring
RehigaDewa
New user
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 21 Mar 2016, 15:23
Location: Indonesian,East Java,Sidoarjo


Return to Skirmish / Multiplay