open warzone in to a frame

Do you need help? Ask here!

Bug reporting belongs here: http://developer.wz2100.net/newticket
Post Reply
duh zee bruh
Greenhorn
Posts: 10
Joined: 29 Dec 2010, 08:22

open warzone in to a frame

Post by duh zee bruh » 29 Dec 2010, 08:38

i would like to know how i would be able to open warzone in a frame, so i can play warzone/listen to my own music and multi task basicaly?
i still want to have access to my task bar.
im not too good with computers so if its hard i may have a bit of trouble.
thanksfor any input!

Dalton
Trained
Trained
Posts: 361
Joined: 11 Jan 2010, 19:41
Location: Canada
Contact:

Re: open warzone in to a frame

Post by Dalton » 29 Dec 2010, 08:41

start warzone 2100; options; video options; graphics mode* - should change to windowed

duh zee bruh
Greenhorn
Posts: 10
Joined: 29 Dec 2010, 08:22

Re: open warzone in to a frame

Post by duh zee bruh » 29 Dec 2010, 18:53

work out great, thanks!

Post Reply