Resolution?

Do you need help? Ask here!

Bug reporting belongs here: http://developer.wz2100.net/newticket
Post Reply
User avatar
Laserlight
Trained
Trained
Posts: 55
Joined: 03 May 2007, 16:46
Location: Portsmouth

Resolution?

Post by Laserlight » 24 May 2007, 12:18

Hi I can't seem to achieve 1024-768 for my resolution I seems to come out half that. ??? (i meen 640-480 i think?)
I did the shortcut correct and i have version 2.6. :-\
Here is the shortcut I did.
Correct me if it’s wrong. ;D
"F:\Program Files\Warzone2100 Revived\warzone2100.exe" --fullscreen --1024x768

It’s on my second hardrive so could that be a problem?  ???
I Reject your reality, and substitute my own :P
Image
Image
Image

Giel
Regular
Regular
Posts: 725
Joined: 26 Dec 2006, 19:18
Contact:

Re: Resolution?

Post by Giel » 24 May 2007, 12:51

Laserlight wrote: I did the shortcut correct and i have version 2.6. :-\
Here is the shortcut I did.
Correct me if it’s wrong. ;D
Erm, first you say you did it correct and then you ask to be corrected if it is wrong !!?? Strange.... ::)
Laserlight wrote: "F:\Program Files\Warzone2100 Revived\warzone2100.exe" --fullscreen --1024x768
And no that ^^ is not correct.

So a correction:

Code: Select all

"F:\Program Files\Warzone2100 Revived\warzone2100.exe" --fullscreen --resolution 1024x768
"First make sure it works good, only then make it look good." -- Giel
Want to tip/donate? bitcoin:1EaqP4ZPMvUffazTxm7stoduhprzeabeFh

User avatar
Laserlight
Trained
Trained
Posts: 55
Joined: 03 May 2007, 16:46
Location: Portsmouth

Re: Resolution?

Post by Laserlight » 27 Apr 2008, 14:00

Lol, Alright ok :-[
Anyways, i thought i had done it correct, but it did not go right.
And thanks anyways  ;)
I Reject your reality, and substitute my own :P
Image
Image
Image

EvilGuru
Regular
Regular
Posts: 615
Joined: 23 Jun 2007, 22:41

Re: Resolution?

Post by EvilGuru » 27 Apr 2008, 15:47

It is possible (as of 2.1) to select the resolution in-game using the video options dialogue.

Regards, Freddie.

Post Reply