Alpha 2 stuck

Do you need help? Ask here!

Bug reporting belongs here: http://developer.wz2100.net/newticket

Alpha 2 stuck

Postby SexViperWheels » 19 Mar 2017, 20:50

So doing the campaign over again, and when I went to pick up the power module and install it (I did this before actually finishing Alpha 2, meaning there were still scavenger bases when I collected and installed it onto all my generators), I finished off the rest of the scavengers and the mission continued. Scoured the entire map with tanks but I can't find anything left to kill. I submitted a bug report but in the meantime, has anyone encountered this and found a solution? v3.2.2 win10
SexViperWheels
Rookie
Rookie
 
Posts: 20
Joined: 06 Aug 2013, 22:21

Re: Alpha 2 stuck

Postby SexViperWheels » 19 Mar 2017, 21:58

On top of this, the level skip cheat isn't working either. So there's no way for me to progress on that file.
SexViperWheels
Rookie
Rookie
 
Posts: 20
Joined: 06 Aug 2013, 22:21

Re: Alpha 2 stuck

Postby Cpablo » 05 May 2017, 19:40

Same bug. I actually build radars in all the south zone. It is clean but i cant advance
Cpablo
Greenhorn
 
Posts: 11
Joined: 05 May 2017, 19:11


Return to Technical Help / Troubleshooting

cron