Community Introductions

Other talk that doesn't fit elsewhere.
This is for General Discussion, not General chat.
Christheturtle
Trained
Trained

Community Introductions

Post by Christheturtle »

Hello there everyone.

As is customary in most forum communities, an introduction post is needed. So here you go. Feel free to explain a bit about yourself, where you come from, what you do, anything. It's nice to get to know the people you play with. I will go first.

I'm Chris, from England. I'm fortunate enough to be very high up in a successful business so I have a lot of experience when it comes to the marketing side of things. I came from a background of nothing, and I travelled the world for a few years, going to places I've never been and meeting amazing people on the way. After a while, I decided to settle down and start a career. I got my grades redone, went to college then university and well... Here I am. :)

My job is to further progress this community and the game, and in the long run bring about more users and more developers. Spread the word of Warzone.

Anyway, enough rambling from me... Now it's your turn.
Roux Le Corps
Regular
Regular

Re: Community Introductions

Post by Roux Le Corps »

Ryan here, I'm still in high school and living in Australia.

I think i can be a fairly decent kid, and I try not to make any enemies on these forums here although i do realize i can be stupid ^_^

Im addicted to this game and i'm trying to do some maps while constantly hovering on the fringe of fandom (i do fanarts and fanficts to put it in the nerdiest way possible)

hope to hear some more introductions in here ^_^

NEXT VICTIM~ i mean... next introduction...
Dourden4
Rookie
Rookie

Post by Dourden4 »