3.1.1 RC2 is now available

The projects speaking tube.
Add your two cents if you want to.

How do you like the MP balance changes so far ?

Just right...
0
No votes
Still unbalanced (explain)
1
7%
Good enough!
6
40%
I have no idea.
8
53%
 
Total votes : 15

Re: 3.1.1 RC2 is now available

Postby legion_Lex » 21 Nov 2013, 20:10

Cannot reproduce.


but what am I to do? I can record video. Аnnoying it's. System clean, though Windows 8.1 :?
User avatar
legion_Lex
Greenhorn
 
Posts: 15
Joined: 23 Jan 2012, 13:35
Location: Mars

Re: 3.1.1 RC2 is now available

Postby NoQ » 21 Nov 2013, 20:13

Create ticket, add
Code: Select all
--debug=input
console output, probably video.
Make sure it's not some `punto switcher' or something like that on the way.
Check if it's reproducible on 3.1.0 as well.
User avatar
NoQ
Special
Special
 
Posts: 6092
Joined: 24 Dec 2009, 11:35
Location: /var/zone

Re: 3.1.1 RC2 is now available

Postby legion_Lex » 21 Nov 2013, 21:13

User avatar
legion_Lex
Greenhorn
 
Posts: 15
Joined: 23 Jan 2012, 13:35
Location: Mars

Re: 3.1.1 RC2 is now available

Postby tmp500 » 23 Nov 2013, 22:15

is there going to be a rc3 with a final vtol fix?
User avatar
tmp500
Trained
Trained
 
Posts: 117
Joined: 30 Jun 2010, 16:31

Previous

Return to News and announcements